Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2018-07-02T06:38:22+00:00

Staff Directory

Interim Head of School:
Mark Segar
413 637 0755 x 112
msegar@berkshirecountryday.org
MyBCD Blog 

Associate Head of School:
Leigh Doherty
413 637 0755 x 124
ldoherty@berkshirecountryday.org

Admission Office:
Alexandra Heddinger
413 637 0755 x116
aheddinger@berkshirecountryday.org

Main Office:
Melissa Kruse
413 637 0755 x110
mkruse@berkshirecountryday.org

Business Office:
Gwen Connolly
413 637 0755 x118
gconnolly@berkshirecountryday.org

Development Office:
Amy Chin
413 637 0755 x144
achin@berkshirecountryday.org

School Nurse:
Emily Armstrong
413 637 0755 x131
earmstrong@berkshirecountryday.org 

Maintenance:
Dan Lee
413 637 0191
dlee@berkshirecountryday.org

Chris Perilli
413 637 0191
cperilli@berkshirecountryday.org