Staff Directory

Head of School:
Jenifer Fox
413 637 0755 x 112
jfox@berkshirecountryday.org
Head of School Blog 

Associate Head of School:
Leigh Doherty
413 637 0755 x 124
ldoherty@berkshirecountryday.org

Admission Office:
Alexandra Heddinger
413 637 0755 x116
aheddinger@berkshirecountryday.org

Main Office:
Melissa Kruse
413 637 0755 x110
mkruse@berkshirecountryday.org

Business Office:
Gwen Connolly
413 637 0755 x118
gconnolly@berkshirecountryday.org

Development Office:
Amy Chin
413 637 0755 x122
achin@berkshirecountryday.org

Maintenance:
Dan Lee
413 637 0191
dlee@berkshirecountryday.org

Chris Perilli
413 637 0191
cperilli@berkshirecountryday.org