Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory 2018-07-02T07:00:38+00:00

Faculty Directory

– A –

Katharine Allentuck

Email: kallentuck@berkshirecountryday.org

– B –

Susan Benner

Email: sbenner@berkshirecountryday.org

Kristen Burke

Email: kburke@berkshirecountryday.org

– D –

Mary Daire

Email: mdaire@berkshirecountryday.org

Coleman Daley

Email: cdaley@berkshirecountryday.org

Ned Douglas

Email: ndouglas@berkshirecountryday.org

– E –

Ben Evans

Email: bevans@berkshirecountryday.org

– F –

Eugénie Fawcett

Email: eufawcett@berkshirecountryday.org

James Fawcett

Email: jfawcett@berkshirecountryday.org

– G –

 Tim Gore

Email: tgore@berkshirecountryday.org

– I –

 Carli Imreh-Allegretta

Email: cimrehallegretta@berkshirecountryday.org

– K –

 Joe Katz

Email: jkatz@berkshirecountryday.org

Julia Kreilkamp

Email: jkreilkamp@berkshirecountryday.org

– L –

Jilly Lederman

Email: jlederman@berkshirecountryday.org

Kay Lindsay

Email: klindsay@berkshirecountryday.org

– P –

Andrea Patel

Email: apatel@berkshirecountryday.org

– R –

 Gill Levesque Romano

Email: gromano@berkshirecountryday.org

Lia Russell-Self

Email: lrussellself@berkshirecountryday.org

– S –

Sasha Sicurella

Email: ssicurella@berkshirecountryday.org

Miguel Silva

Email: msilva@berkshirecountryday.org

Kathleen Shortelle

Email: kshortelle@berkshirecountryday.org

Jordan Storti

Email: jstorti@berkshirecountryday.org

Jon Suters

Email: jsuters@berkshirecountryday.org

– W –

Patrick Wood

Email: pwood@berkshirecountryday.org

– Z –

Charles Zotique

Email: czotique@berkshirecountryday.org