Faculty Directory

– A –

Katharine Allentuck

Email: kallentuck@berkshirecountryday.org

– B –

Susan Benner

Email: sbenner@berkshirecountryday.org

Natalia Bernal

Email: nbernal@berkshirecountryday.org

– C –

Ari Cameron

Email: acameron@berkshirecountryday.org

– D –

Mary Daire

Email: mdaire@berkshirecountryday.org

Ned Douglas

Email: ndouglas@berkshirecountryday.org

– E –

Ben Evans

Email: bevans@berkshirecountryday.org

– F –

Eugénie Fawcett

Email: eufawcett@berkshirecountryday.org

James Fawcett

Email: jfawcett@berkshirecountryday.org

– G –

 Tim Gore

Email: tgore@berkshirecountryday.org

 Kristin Grippo

Email: kgrippo@berkshirecountryday.org

– H –

 Kristina Hallock

Email: khallock@berkshirecountryday.org

Erika Hollander

Email: ehollander@berkshirecountryday.org

– I –

 Carli Imreh-Allegretta

Email: cimrehallegretta@berkshirecountryday.org

– L –

Jana Laiz

Email: jlaiz@berkshirecountryday.org

Jilly Lederman

Email: jlederman@berkshirecountryday.org

– P –

Andrea Patel

Email: apatel@berkshirecountryday.org

– S –

Sasha Sicurella

Email: ssicurella@berkshirecountryday.org

Miguel Silva

Email: msilva@berkshirecountryday.org

Kathleen Shortelle

Email: kshortelle@berkshirecountryday.org

Jordan Storti

Email: jstorti@berkshirecountryday.org

Jon Suters

Email: jsuters@berkshirecountryday.org