Staff Directory

Head of School:
Paul Lindenmaier
413 637 0755 x 112
plindenmaier@berkshirecountryday.org
MyBCD Blog 

Associate Head of School:
Leigh Doherty
413 637 0755 x 124
ldoherty@berkshirecountryday.org

Admission Office:
Alexandra Heddinger
413 637 0755 x116
aheddinger@berkshirecountryday.org

Main Office:
Melissa Kruse
413 637 0755 x110
mkruse@berkshirecountryday.org

Business Office:
Gwen Connolly
413 637 0755 x118
gconnolly@berkshirecountryday.org

Development Office:
Joanne DelCarpine
413 637 0755 x122
jdelcarpine@berkshirecountryday.org

Jessica Provenz
413 637 0755 x144
jprovenz@berkshirecountryday.org

School Nurse:
Emily Daigneault
413 637 0755 x131
edaigneault@berkshirecountryday.org 

Maintenance:
Dan Lee
413 637 0191
dlee@berkshirecountryday.org

Chris Perilli
413 637 0191
cperilli@berkshirecountryday.org