≡ Menu

Staff Directory

Head of School:
Paul Lindenmaier
413 637 0755 x 112
plindenmaier@berkshirecountryday.org (plindenmaier null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)
MyBCD Blog 

Associate Head of School:
Carmen Dockery Perkins
413 637 0755 x 124
cdockeryperkins@berkshirecountryday.org (cdockeryperkins null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)
MyBCD Blog

Main Office:
Melissa Kruse
413 637 0755 x110
mkruse@berkshirecountryday.org (mkruse null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Christina McIntyre
413 637 0755 x110
cmcintyre@berkshirecountryday.org (cmcintyre null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Business Office:
Gwen Connolly
413 637 0755 x118
gconnolly@berkshirecountryday.org (gconnolly null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Admission Office:
Alicia Rossie
413 637 0755 x116
arossie@berkshirecountryday.org (arossie null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Development Office:
Alex Tasak
413 637 0755 x144
atasak@berkshirecountryday.org (atasak null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Alumni Relations:
Joanne DelCarpine
413 637 0755 x122
jdelcarpine@berkshirecountryday.org (jdelcarpine null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Marketing & Communications Office:
Robert Serrell
413 637 0755
rserrell@berkshirecountryday.org (rserrell null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

School Nurse:
Jennifer Drees
413 637 0755 x131
jdrees@berkshirecountryday.org  (jdrees null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org )

Maintenance:
Dan Lee
413 637 0191
dlee@berkshirecountryday.org (dlee null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Chris Perilli
413 637 0191
cperilli@berkshirecountryday.org (cperilli null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)