≡ Menu

Faculty Directory

- A -

Katharine Allentuck

Email: kallentuck@berkshirecountryday.org (kallentuck null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Ellie Atwater

Email: eatwater@berkshirecountryday.org (eatwater null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- B -

Susan Benner

Email: sbenner@berkshirecountryday.org (sbenner null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Amy Brentano

Email: abrentano@berkshirecountryday.org (abrentano null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- C -

Kathy Clausen

Email: kclausen@berkshirecountryday.org (kclausen null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Sarah Cooke

Email: scooke@berkshirecountryday.org (scooke null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Marilyn Orner Cromwell

Email: mcromwell@berkshirecountryday.org (mcromwell null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- D -

Carmen Dockery Perkins

Email: cdockeryperkins@berkshirecountryday.org (cdockeryperkins null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Ned Douglas

Email: ndouglas@berkshirecountryday.org (ndouglas null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Elizabeth Downes

Email: edownes@berkshirecountryday.org (edownes null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- F -

Eugénie Fawcett

Email: eufawcett@berkshirecountryday.org (eufawcett null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

James Fawcett

Email: jfawcett@berkshirecountryday.org (jfawcett null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- G -

Tim Gore

Email: tgore@berkshirecountryday.org (tgore null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- H -

Gail Heady

Email: gheady@berkshirecountryday.org (gheady null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Amy Hilliard

Email: ahilliard@berkshirecountryday.org (ahilliard null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- K -

Joe Katz

Email:jkatz@berkshirecountryday.org (jkatz null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- L -

Jilly Lederman

Email: jlederman@berkshirecountryday.org
(jlederman null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- M -

Jenney Maloy

Email: jmaloy@berkshirecountryday.org (jmaloy null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Julie Milani

Email: jmilani@berkshirecountryday.org (jmilani null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- P -

Andrea Patel

Email: apatel@berkshirecountryday.org (apatel null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Geoff Perkins

Email: gperkins@berkshirecountryday.org (gperkins null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

Sarah Pitcher-Hoffman

Email: spitcherhoffman@berkshirecountryday.org (spitcherhoffman null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- R -

Gill Levesque Romano

Email: gromano@berkshirecountryday.org (gromano null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- S -

Jon Suters

Email: jsuters@berkshirecountryday.org (jsuters null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- U -

Jeff Uhas

Email: juhas@berkshirecountryday.org (juhas null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- V -

Ana Cristina Velez

Email: avelez@berkshirecountryday.org (avelez null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)

- W -

Alexis Watts

Email: awatts@berkshirecountryday.org (awatts null@null berkshirecountryday NULL.org)