Faculty Directory

– A –

Katharine Allentuck

Email: kallentuck@berkshirecountryday.org

– B –

Grace Barlow

Email: gbarlow@berkshirecountryday.org

Susan Benner

Email: sbenner@berkshirecountryday.org

– D –

Ned Douglas

Email: ndouglas@berkshirecountryday.org

– E –

Ben Evans

Email: bevans@berkshirecountryday.org

– F –

Eugénie Fawcett

Email: eufawcett@berkshirecountryday.org

James Fawcett

Email: jfawcett@berkshirecountryday.org

– G –

Susan Gebhard

Email: sgebhard@berkshirecountryday.org

Tim Gore

Email: tgore@berkshirecountryday.org

– H –

Gail Heady

Email: gheady@berkshirecountryday.org

Amy Hilliard

Email: ahilliard@berkshirecountryday.org

– K –

Joe Katz

Email: jkatz@berkshirecountryday.org

Sara Katzoff

Email: skatzoff@berkshirecountryday.org

– L –

Jilly Lederman

Email: jlederman@berkshirecountryday.org

Kay Lindsay

Email: klindsay@berkshirecountryday.org

– O –

Katherine Oakes

Email: koakes@berkshirecountryday.org

Robert Oakes

Email: roakes@berkshirecountryday.org

– P –

Andrea Patel

Email: apatel@berkshirecountryday.org

Geoff Perkins

Email: gperkins@berkshirecountryday.org

Sarah Pitcher-Hoffman

Email: spitcherhoffman@berkshirecountryday.org

– R –

Chris Renkert

Email: crenkert@berkshirecountryday.org

Gill Levesque Romano

Email: gromano@berkshirecountryday.org

– S –

Sasha Sicurella

Email: ssicurella@berkshirecountryday.org

Vicky Sideropoulos

Email: vsideropoulos@berkshirecountryday.org

Max Spitzer

Email: mspitzer@berkshirecountryday.org

Jon Suters

Email: jsuters@berkshirecountryday.org

– V –

Ana Cristina Velez

Email: avelez@berkshirecountryday.org