Faculty Directory

– A –

Katharine Allentuck

Email: kallentuck@berkshirecountryday.org

– B –

Grace Barlow

Email: gbarlow@berkshirecountryday.org

Susan Benner

Email: sbenner@berkshirecountryday.org

– D –

Leigh Doherty

Email: ldoherty@berkshirecountryday.org

Ned Douglas

Email: ndouglas@berkshirecountryday.org

– E –

Ben Evans

Email: bevans@berkshirecountryday.org

– F –

Eugénie Fawcett

Email: eufawcett@berkshirecountryday.org

James Fawcett

Email: jfawcett@berkshirecountryday.org

– G –

 Tim Gore

Email: tgore@berkshirecountryday.org

Jennifer Green

Email: jgreen@berkshirecountryday.org

– H –

Alexandra Heddinger

Email: aheddinger@berkshirecountryday.org

– K –

 Joe Katz

Email: jkatz@berkshirecountryday.org

Sara Katzoff

Email: skatzoff@berkshirecountryday.org

– L –

Jilly Lederman

Email: jlederman@berkshirecountryday.org

Kay Lindsay

Email: klindsay@berkshirecountryday.org

– M –

Charles Martin

Email: cmartin@berkshirecountryday.org

– O –

Katherine Oakes

Email: koakes@berkshirecountryday.org

Robert Oakes

Email: roakes@berkshirecountryday.org

– P –

Andrea Patel

Email: apatel@berkshirecountryday.org

 Sarah Pitcher-Hoffman

Email: spitcherhoffman@berkshirecountryday.org

– R –

 Gill Levesque Romano

Email: gromano@berkshirecountryday.org

– S –

Sasha Sicurella

Email: ssicurella@berkshirecountryday.org

Vicky Sideropoulos

Email: vsideropoulos@berkshirecountryday.org

Kathleen Shortelle

Email: kshortelle@berkshirecountryday.org

Max Spitzer

Email: mspitzer@berkshirecountryday.org

Jon Suters

Email: jsuters@berkshirecountryday.org