≡ Menu

Upcoming Admission Events

Join Berkshire Country Day School faculty, administrators, and current parents on a tour of our 27-acre campus and classrooms. Learn more about what BCD has to offer your student and family from those who know it best. If you can’t visit on the dates specified below, don’t hesitate to call the Office of Admission. We look forward to welcoming you!

Please click here to register for an event

Dates

Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 8:30
Friday, November 14, 2014 at 8:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 8:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 8:30
Friday, January 23, 2015 at 8:30
Friday, February 20, 2015 at 8:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 at 8:00
Friday, April 10, 2015 at 8:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 8:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 8:30
Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 8:30